NWSRA is governed by a Board of Trustees composed of one representative from each of the 17 member districts.

Each board member represents his or her district’s commitment to providing outstanding recreational programs for children and adults with disabilities.

Steve Scholten
Arlington Heights
Rita Fletcher
Ryan Risinger
Buffalo Grove
Tom Busby
Elk Grove
Jeffrey Acks
Hanover Park
Dean Bostrom
Hoffman Estates
Robert Dowling
Greg Kuhs
Mount Prospect
Mike Clark, Vice Chairman
Kathy Nowicki
Prospect Heights
Bret Fahnstrom
River Trails
Amy Charlesworth, Organizational Treasurer
Rolling Meadows
Diane Hilgers
Salt Creek
Tony LaFrenere
Jay Morgan
South Barrington
Dennis Stein, Chairman
Jan Buchs
2015 Board Meeting Dates
2014 Board Meeting Dates
2013 Board Meeting Dates
Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes
May 27, 2015 Agenda
March 25, 2015 Agenda
January 28, 2015 Agenda Minutes
December 10, 2014 Agenda Minutes
November 19, 2014 Agenda Minutes
September 24, 2014 Agenda Minutes
July 23, 2014 Agenda Minutes
May 28, 2014 Agenda Minutes
March 19, 2014 Agenda Minutes
January 22, 2014 Agenda Minutes
December 11, 2013 Agenda Minutes
November 20, 2013 Agenda Minutes
September 25, 2013 Agenda Minutes
July 24, 2013 Agenda Minutes
May 22, 2013 Agenda Minutes
March 20, 2013 Agenda Minutes
January 23, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Task Force Meeting- January 10, 2013 Agenda
December 12, 2012 Agenda Minutes
November 14, 2012 Agenda Minutes
September 26, 2012 Agenda Minutes
July 25, 2012 Agenda Minutes
May 23, 2012 Agenda Minutes
March 21, 2012 Agenda Minutes
January 25, 2012 Agenda Minutes

Join Us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In in risus eget lectus suscipit malesuada. Maecenas ut urna mollis, aliquam eros at, laoreet metus.
Sign Up